pyro's periodical

Forums Character Creation Character Trackers pyro's periodical

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Hornetstar
    Participant

GREETINGS!

my name is pyro (not really, but that’s what i like going by online) and i’m 20 yrs old. i’m currently a fulltime college student so life can get a bit hectic at some times, but i’ve always stuck with rping. i joined kugyay in the ’09-’10 era, and went by a lot of names. and by a lot, i mean a lot. eagletalon was my first kugyay oc. my most notable ocs after that might be mahoganysplash [tc], cottonkit/patch [tc], polarice [sc], vulturecry [rc], sunpaw/chaser [skc], and black death [rogue/vipers army] – just to name a few of many. i also rped on byrniel the few yrs it was open, where i went by oatfrost [skc meddie], vulturecry [rc again], dogthorn [sc], and lastly spidergaze [sc meddie].

besides rping, i enjoy watching select tv shows, reading comics and fanfiction, listening to music, and cuddling my dog. i have plans for vet school, so as of now my job is helping a university professor with their research project and i plan to get some volunteer hrs in this summer at a clinic.

want to get to know me better, talk about our characters, or have a question? shoot me a DM here, on discord, or on dA!

discord: pyro-mutt#2306

dA: h0rney-mutt

GUIDE!

hornetstar ….. 01
    forestmask ….. 02
    stagthroat ….. 03
    foxpaw ….. 04
    • This topic was modified 9 months, 3 weeks ago by Hornetstar.
    • This topic was modified 9 months, 3 weeks ago by Hornetstar.
    Hornetstar
    Participant
    HORNETSTAR!

leader of shadowclan

“perhaps a cutesy little quote? oh, who am i kidding. a cutesy quote for this butthole? hilarious!

[current rps]

the great flood [clan meeting/group event – open]

the mountains [group event – open]

gotta get one up for the mountain patrol yo

[previous rps]

left behind on the old site [rip]

[relationships]

sunnystar – boyfriend – deceased